Leadership

Administrators / Managers

Genevieve GardnerGenevieve Gardner, MSW, LCSW, MBS
Executive Director
genevieveg@connectionsforkids.org
207-854-1030 ext. 1001
deborahDeborah Sykes, M.S., CHFP
Director of Finance
deborahs@connectionsforkids.org
207-854-1030 ext. 1003
Kerry Jamieson Kerry Jamieson, M.ECE, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
kerryj@connectionsforkids.org
207-854-1030 ext. 1002
Cynthia Reichert, M.Ed
Head of Schools
cynthiar@connectionsforkids.org
207-653-1849
Jody BrinserJody Brinser, MSW, LCSW
Director of School Based Services
jodyb@connectionsforkids.org
207-854-1030 ext. 1010
Lee SpangerLee Spanger, MSW, LCSW
Director of Community Based Services
lees@connectionsforkids.org
207-854-1030 ext. 1008
Tom Elie, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Coordinator of School Based Services
207-965-3751
telie@connectionsforkids.org
Gregin Doxsee, BA
Training Coordinator
gregind@connectionsforkids.org
207-854-1030 ext. 1006
Bill Messer, MSW, LCSW, LADC
Clinical Coordinator of School Based Services
williamm@connectionsforkids.org
207-615-5482